Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X

 

            

  Term Dates 2021-22  

 

TRAINING DAY                                    Thursday 2nd September 2021

TRAINING DAY                                    Friday 3rd September 2021

 AUTUMN TERM STARTS                       Monday 6th September 2021- LeAP Day

Tuesday 7th September-

**ALL PUPILS BACK TO SCHOOL**

 TERM FINISHES                                    Thursday 21st October

 Additional holiday date                   Friday 22nd October

 HALF TERM HOLIDAY                          Monday 25th – Friday 29th October

 SCHOOL STARTS                                 Monday 1st November

 TERM FINISHES                                     Friday 17th December

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY

 TRAINING DAY                                   Tuesday 4th January 2022

 SPRING TERM STARTS                         Wednesday 5th January 2022- LeAP Day

Thursday 6th January-

**ALL PUPILS BACK TO SCHOOL**

TERM FINISHES                                     Friday 11th February

HALF TERM HOLIDAY                          Monday 14th – Friday 18th February

SCHOOL STARTS                                  Monday 21st February

 TERM ENDS                                         Friday 1st April

  EASTER HOLIDAY

TRAINING DAY                                   Tuesday 19th April

SUMMER TERM STARTS                       Wednesday 20th April- LeAP Day

                                                            Thursday 21st April-  

**ALL PUPILS BACK TO SCHOOL**                                                    

MAY DAY BANK HOLIDAY                 Monday 2nd May

TERM ENDS                                          Friday 27th May

HALF TERM HOLIDAY                          Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June

TERM BEGINS                                       Monday 6th June

TRAINING DAY                                    Friday 8th July

SUMMER TERM FINISHES                          Friday 22nd July   

                                                                                                               v2 

* Parents & carers are reminded no authorisation will be given for holiday requests during term time *